Theatre

July 2024

August 2024

Poster for Dennis's Cowboy Capers

Dennis's Cowboy Capers

Friday 9th August -
Sunday 11th August

Poster for TCH Summer School present The Addams Family

TCH Summer School present The Addams Family

Friday 23rd August -
Sunday 25th August

Poster for The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Saturday 31st August

September 2024

October 2024

Poster for There Was An Old Lady...

There Was An Old Lady...

Friday 4th October &
Saturday 5th October

Poster for Jason Cook's Comedy Club October

Jason Cook's Comedy Club October

Friday 4th October &
Saturday 5th October

Poster for Thank Abba For The Music

Thank Abba For The Music

Sunday 6th October

Poster for Talon - The Best Of Eagles

Talon - The Best Of Eagles

Wednesday 9th October

Poster for Beatlemania

Beatlemania

Thursday 10th October

Poster for The Manfreds

The Manfreds

Thursday 17th October

Poster for T.Rextasy

T.Rextasy

Friday 18th October

Poster for Joe McElderry - The Classic Collection

Joe McElderry - The Classic Collection

Thursday 24th October &
Friday 25th October

November 2024

Poster for Jason Cook's Comedy Club November

Jason Cook's Comedy Club November

Friday 1st November &
Saturday 2nd November

Poster for Only the Beginning

Only the Beginning

Friday 1st November -
Sunday 3rd November

Poster for Mother Goose

Mother Goose

Thursday 21st November -
Sunday 5th January

Poster for The Sorcerer's Suitcase

The Sorcerer's Suitcase

Saturday 30th November -
Tuesday 31st December

December 2024

Poster for Mother Goose

Mother Goose

Thursday 21st November -
Sunday 5th January

Poster for The Sorcerer's Suitcase

The Sorcerer's Suitcase

Saturday 30th November -
Tuesday 31st December

Poster for Mother Goose - YOUNG AT HEART

Mother Goose - YOUNG AT HEART

Friday 13th December

Poster for Jason Cook's NYE Comedy Club

Jason Cook's NYE Comedy Club

Tuesday 31st December

March 2025

Poster for The Fureys

The Fureys

Saturday 8th March

Poster for The Best Of Queen Starring Majesty

The Best Of Queen Starring Majesty

Friday 14th March &
Saturday 15th March

April 2025

Share: