Cinema

For Information about BBFC classifications, please click HERE

May 2024

Poster for IF

IF

Monday 27th May -
Friday 31st May

Poster for The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Monday 27th May -
Sunday 9th June

June 2024

Poster for The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Monday 27th May -
Sunday 9th June

Poster for Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Friday 14th June -
Thursday 27th June

Poster for Waitress: The Musical

Waitress: The Musical

Thursday 20th June

Poster for Riverdance New 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance New 25th Anniversary Show

Sunday 30th June &
Tuesday 2nd July

July 2024

Poster for Riverdance New 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance New 25th Anniversary Show

Sunday 30th June &
Tuesday 2nd July

August 2024

Poster for André Rieu Power of Love

André Rieu Power of Love

Saturday 31st August &
Sunday 1st September

September 2024

Poster for André Rieu Power of Love

André Rieu Power of Love

Saturday 31st August &
Sunday 1st September

Share: